Thu. May 23rd, 2024

A media outfit, Topflyers Int’l, Publisher of Topflyers Magazine, is set to honour Nigerians who have distinguished themselves in their various fields of endeavour.

The Magazine’s 9th Award ceremony is billed for Thursday, November 18th, 2021, at Sheraton Hotels and Towers, Abuja.

Addressing a press conference in Abuja on Monday to announce winners from an online poll that stretched for one month, the CEO of the company, Hon. Musa Yahaya, said the 2021 edition of the Award ceremony featured public office holders, Royal Fathers, artisans, content creators, religious leaders, CEOs, activists, Philanthropists, fashion designers and all those who have greatly excelled in their fields of endeavour and have contributed to the socio-capital development of Nigerians, Nigeria and the world at large.

In his words, ” Topflyers Magazine International Award(s) Is delighted to celebrate and bring onboard the new Awardees as ‘TOPFLYERS’. We take pride in celebrating uncommon excellence and this has evidently played out from the recently concluded Nominations. The Prestigious Topflyers Award is changing the status quo one Award at a Time”.

He further stated that: “We are bringing unity in diversity, inculcating the spirit of sportsmanship, bridging the gap between all perceived social stratification and we are keen on taking this to both National/ International Levels”.

Hon. Musa named the winners from the various categories to include former President of Nigeria, Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, as Africa Democracy Icon of the Year; Prof. Kingsley Chiedu Moghalu, as Man of the Year; H.E. Gov. Abdullahi Umar Ganduje OFR (Kano state), as Governor of the year; H.E. Gov. Nyesom Wike (Executive governor, River state), as Best Scored Governor of the year; H.E. Gov. Mai Mala Buni (Executive Governor, Yobe state), as Most Promising Governor of the year; Dr. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala (DG, WTO), as Woman of the year; H.E, RT. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi (Transportation Minister), as Best Scored Minister of the year; H. E. Dame Pauline Tallen (Hon. Minister, woman affairs and social development), Most promising Minister of the year; His imperial Majesty, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Babatunde Ogunwusi, Ojaja 11, Ooni of Ife, as Imperial Royal Father of the Year; Rashidat Yahaya bello (Kogi), as Best scored First Lady of the Year; Sen. Emmanuel Bwacha, CON, as Best scored Senator of the year; RT Hon. Hassan Abdullahi Baiwa, as Best scored House of Reps Member of the year; Engr Dallaji Noah, Humanitarian Icon of The Year; Nengi Rebecca Hampson, as Most influential female personality of the year; Sen. Dino Melaye, as Youth voice of the year; Davido, as Artiste of the Year; AY, as Comedian of the year; Capt. Hosa Wells Okunbo, Iconic Entrepreneur of the Year;Mr macaroni, as Online Content creator of the Year; Sam Ocheho,TopFlyers Sport Development Icon of the year; Mr Sunday Uloko, Philanthropist and charity Icon of the year; Nicki Minaj, as International Female Artiste Of The Year, etc.

The event scheduled for November 18th, at Sheraton Hotel and Towers, Abuja, promises to be inspiring, entertaining and lots more.

For sponsorship and advert placement, call the following numbers: +2347060423370, +2348030808671

Topflyers Magazine International Award……………..celebrating uncommon excellence in humanity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *