The captain of the Super Eagles, John obi Mikel has been dropped to the bench by Gerhnot Rohr,the Coach of the team.In the team list released, Akpeyi retains his position while Awaziem and Balogun replace injured duo of Abdullahi Shehu and Troost Ekong. Odion Ighalo leads the attack while Ahmed Musa and Moses Simon are also starting. The full list: Akpeyi,Awaziem,Omeruo,Balogun,Aina,Simon,Etebo,Ndidi,Musa,Iwobi,Ighalo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *